Being a Mum, following a Dream

Being a Mum, following  a Dream is not always an easy thing to do, but it is always rewarding.

images

I love being a Mum, I have two beautiful daughters who I adore.

I have been blessed in that although over the fourteen years since my eldest was born

I have done many things some just to earn money, others to follow my dream. The times I have had

conventional jobs I was able to take them with me, I was a pre-school assistant when they were

at pre-school, when we moved to Spain and opened a bar they were with us when not at school.

Their job was head of Children’s entertainment.

images-1

Now I am following my dreams, I write blogs like this one, I am also writing a book.

As if that wasn’t exciting enough  my Husband and I have become involved with an amazing new company,

this promises to make another of my dreams come true, this is the big one !

My dream is to help other people create the life they want and deserve, at the same time

securing the future for my Girls.

images-3

My children give me wings and enable me to fly.

Whatever your dream is do it, by going for it you will be a better Mum, because you are being true to you.

I can recommend being a Mum, following a Dream.

images-2

If you want to know more about the Golden Opportunity that makes dreams come true,

email me :

sammiesharp@hotmail.com

Leave a Reply

